Emo Scene Community

1000's of emo guys & girls!

Search soEmo

Top Emo Bands View All

Emo Lyrics View All

Language is scary, and over analyzed. Every word that I say, seems far too contrived. What are your intentions!? I'm ashamed by mine... When I'm thinking to much I realize I'm unkind.... I Am Shit, by CryWank

Emo Forums » Newbies (Reply)

Emo Pictures - ZombieChinyoka
ZombieChinyoka
Another emo kid Apr 03 2020, 04:50 PM
Hi everyone! I'm new to this site and I hope to find some emo friends here... I really like this website a lot! I guess I should try to introduce myself? Well, I'm an 18 years old german emo kid. I listen to a lot of different music genres, including emo, punk and metal. I'm an programmers apprentice. I have an own website and I make HTML/CSS tutorials on my friendproject account, you can find links to both on my profile if you're interested... Atm my favorite bands are Dear Whoever and Get Scared but I love many different bands and it changes a lot ^^" I don't really know what else to say here... Oh and I tried to put one of those SCM music players on my profile, but it disappears, does anyone know how to make it work correctly? This was a bit messy xD But yeah here I am, hope to find some nice emo people here :3

Replies

Emo Pictures - Ghost_of_Silence
Ghost_of_Silence
Apr 04 2020, 08:07 AM
welcome to the family. unfortunately you'll find that this place is little more than a ghost of what it used to be, but you can still find plenty of likeminded folks here.
Emo Pictures - XxYozorasWorldxX
XxYozorasWorldxX
Apr 04 2020, 09:39 AM
Dear Whoever is amazing. Just got a CD of their only EP released on that format. Sound The Trumpet is sooooo good. As for Get Scared I like their first ep and album..and other ep with Joel. After that I didn't listen to all that more of their work.
ZombieChinyoka
Apr 04 2020, 03:43 PM